Adebimpe the facebook girl

Incase you missed episode 1 click on the link below to read

Episode 1
https://eenioluwa.wordpress.com/2016/05/30/adebimpe-the-facebook-girl/

Episode 3

She stood up from my laps and went
to the kitchen
leaving me with hard on.
I said to myself again… Chaii onihaxy, u
must
be the greatest
fool of the first order

Just as I sat down sadly on the bed nursing
my hard-on. She
called me from the kitchen to join her in
eating the noodles. I
went to meet her in the kitchen. After
finishing
the noodles, I
went back to sit on the bed while she sat at
the other edge of the
bed.
BIMPE: baby, I will miss you, if not for my
cousin. I would have
lodge at your place
ME: its no problem.
BIMPE: hope you will also give me
something
to give my friends
at school because they will be expecting
ME: ok, dat reminds me. Now that your
cousin
refuse to give you
money, how will you get to PHC?
BIMPE: oh baby, I know you won’t watch
me
been stranded in
akure. After my cousin, u are the only
person I
have here. Pls
help me
ME: but today is sunday and banks doesn’t
open, how do I do it?
BIMPE: ****she suddenly wear a sad face
and
started shedding
tears**** pls onihaxy. I beg of you, pls use
your ATM and help
me, I have a test of 4unit course tomorrow
morning
please.******continue with the sad face****
ME: instantly, I felt pity for her, I felt her
pain,
I thought of her
test. I just don’t know where the MR nice
guy
in me came from. I
replied her that “don’t worry, I will try and
get
something from the
ATM.
Bimpe was so happy that she kissed me
again, this time it was
more romantic and passionate. I locate her
shirt button again.
This time, she didn’t resist, I press on to her
bra, dipped my hand
into it, located her Tips, I was squeezing
and
pressing. I traced
my hands down to her abdomen, still doing
the kissing. Just as I
was about unzipping her trouser, she said
“STOP”, I refused but
she removed her mouth and shifted a bit
BIMPE: baby, don’t you think its too early
for
us to have s-x?. We
are going to get married and enjoy
ourselves
till eternity, why
should we rush?. And besides, this is our
first
date dear. Pls
******she wore this innocent girl look*******
I just wore a straight face and refuse to say
anything. She
noticed that I am unhappy. So she came
closer again in kissed
me. She started rubbing my chest, I was
happy
thinking she is
ready to play. Just as I was about pressing
her bosoms, she held
my hand and say, “baby, pls hurry to the
bank
becos of time, I
will surprise you when you are back
Immediately I heard the word suprise, I
suddenly smile and
became restless. I dashed into my
wardrobe,
picked up a shirt.
Picked my ATM card. Just as I was about
stepping out of the
room, her phone was ringing*****

Leave a Reply

